Attorneys

bola
Irwin B. Feinberg Irwin B. Feinberg
Partner
Head of the Litigation Department
Litigation & Trust & Estates
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 201
Fax: (310) 447-8678
ifeinberg@fmbklaw.com
View Profile

Steven A. Mindel Steven A. Mindel, CFLS*
Managing Partner
Head of our Business Transactions Department
Business Transactions & Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 220
Fax: (310) 447-8678
smindel@fmbklaw.com
View Profile

Robert C. Brandt Robert C. Brandt, CFLS*
Partner
Head of our Family Law Department
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 227
Fax: (310) 447-8678
rbrandt@fmbklaw.com
View Profile

Howard S. Klein Howard S. Klein
Retired
Probate & Trust Department, Family Law
View profile

Jeremy B. Kline Jeremy B. Kline, CFLS*
Partner
Litigation & Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 219
Fax: (310) 447-8678
jkline@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Wallace S. Fingerett Wallace S. Fingerett, CFLS*
Partner
Family Law & Litigation
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 211
Fax: (310) 447-8678
wfingerett@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Megan E. Green Megan E. Green, CFLS*
Partner
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 223
Fax: (310) 447-8678
mgreen@fmbklaw.com
View profile

pic-anteau.gif (15760 bytes) Ronald Anteau, CFLS*
Of Counsel
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 Ext 207
Fax: (310) 447-8678
ranteau@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Taylor B. Wallin Taylor B. Wallin
Associate
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 210
Fax: (310) 447-8678
TWallin@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Nancy L. Burt Nancy L. Burt, CFLS*
Associate
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 204
Fax: (310) 447-8678
nburt@fmbklaw.com
View profile

John B. Chason John B. Chason, CFLS*
Associate
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 222
Fax: (310) 447-8678
jchason@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Neil H. Elan Neil H. Elan
Associate
Family Law
Civil Litigation
Probate, Trusts & Estates
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 213
Fax: (310) 447-8678
nelan@fmbklaw.com
View profile

pic-ggirvan.jpg (40630 bytes) Gregory A. Girvan
Associate
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 218
Fax: (310) 447-8678
ggirvan@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Amy Kapner
Associate
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 217
Fax: (310) 447-8678
akapner@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Donna L. Shapiro Donna L. Shapiro
Associate
Probate, Trust & Estates Department
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 221
Fax: (310) 447-8678
dshapiro@fmbklaw.com
View profile

Matthew K. Skarin Matthew K. Skarin, CPA
Associate
Family Law
Phone: (310) 447-8675 ext: 209
Fax: (310) 447-8678
mskarin@fmbklaw.com
View profile
** Certified Specialist in Estate Planning, Trust and Probate Law
* Certified Family Law Specialist
State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization

ONLINE CONTACT FORM

Your Name *

Company Name

Your Email *

Phone

Your Message

Type code *

captcha